Skip to content

The Rev. Erika von Haaren will be on sabbatical this summer from May 13 until August 25. During that time, Rev. Elizabeth will be the primary point of clergy contact for a variety of needs.

Other pertinent contacts will be:

Weddings/Funerals – Krys Estabrooks (krystina@saintbarnabas.org)

Baptisms – Rev. Robert (robert@saintbarnabas.org) or look here: www.saintbarnabas.org/baptism 

The Barnabas Legacy Society – Lou Comus, Chair (lou2@comus.org)

Liturgy/Music – Rev. Elizabeth (elizabeth@saintbarnabas.org)

Communications – Amy DeCaussin (amy@saintbarnabas.org)

Audio/Visual – Ann Hott (ann@saintbarnabas.org) & Chad Carpenter (chad@saintbarnabas.org)

I am grateful to our rector, Jim Clark, and our Vestry for the opportunity to rest and refresh myself and my family. And I look forward to being back with you in the fall! Many prayers for a meaningful summer to all!

About The Rev. Erika von Haaren

Vicar at Saint Barnabas. Priested and at Saint Barnabas since 2006. Certified Daring Way Facilitator. Jesus follower, gratitude practitioner, wife, mother to three little ones who keep me joyful and honest.