Skip to content

Premieres on Sundays at 9am

YouTube Playlist

Christmas Pageant

Baptism of our Lord, Sunday, January 17. 2021

Epiphany, Sunday, January 10, 2021
Advent IV, Sunday, December 20, 2020

Advent III, Sunday, December 13, 2020


Advent II, Saint Nicholas Day, Sunday, December 6, 2020


Advent I, Sunday, November 29, 2020
Sunday, November 22, 2020


Sunday, November 15, 2020

Sunday, November 8, 2020

All Saints Day, Sunday, November 1, 2020

For more episodes, visit the Children’s Chapel Playlist.

YouTube Playlist