Skip to content

 COLLABORATIVE FEASTS

Come Celebrate God’s Generosity in Our Lives

A special series of in-home Potluck Dinners

• For all members, newcomers, and friends
• October and November 2017
• Many locations and times available
• Taking place in the homes of members
• Gatherings of 8-30 at each meal

DATES AND LOCATIONS

1. Friday, October 20
Scottsdale 85254
E Cactus Road and N 56th Street

2. Friday, October 20
Scottsdale 85254
E Cactus Road and N 64th Street
Kid Friendly

3. Saturday, October 21
Scottsdale 85257
64th St. and Thomas Rd
Kid Friendly

4. Sunday, October 22
Lunch after church – on campus 85253
Kid Friendly

5. Friday, October 27
Scottsdale 85250
Lincoln Drive and Scottsdale Road

6. Saturday, October 28
Paradise Valley 85253
N Tatum Blvd and E Doubletree Ranch Rd
Kid Friendly

7. Saturday, October 28
Paradise Valley 85253
E Cheney Road and N Mockingbird Lane

8. Friday, November 3
Scottsdale 85254
E Cactus Rd and 64th St

9. Friday, November 3
Phoenix 85259
Frank Lloyd Wright and Via Linda

10. Saturday, November 4
Phoenix 85032
E Greenway Rd and N 44th St

11. Saturday, November 4
Phoenix 85022
E Thunderbird Rd and N 7th St

12. Sunday, November 5
Scottsdale, 85266
E Dynamite Blvd. and N 64th St

13. Friday, November 10
Paradise Valley, 85253
Tatum and E. Mockingbird

14. Friday, November 10
Scottsdale, 85254
N Scottsdale Rd and E Sweetwater Ave

15. Saturday, November 11
Scottsdale, 85258
N Hayden Rd and E Mountain View Rd

16. Saturday, November 11
Phoenix, 85016
Lincoln Drive and N 32nd St – Biltmore Estates

17. Saturday, November 11
Paradise Valley 85253
N Tatum Blvd and E Roadrunner Rd.

18. Sunday, November 12
Phoenix 85018
S of 56th St and Camelback
Kid Friendly

19. Sunday, November 12
Scottsdale, 85260
Cactus and N 96th Street

20. Sunday, November 12
Lunch after church – On Campus 85253
Kid Friendly

21. Friday, November 17
Mesa 85203
E McDowell Rd and N Gilbert Rd

22. Friday, November 17
Paradise Valley, 85253
Lincoln Rd and Invergordon

23. Saturday, November 18
Paradise Valley, 85253
Cheney Drive and Scottsdale Road

Register Now!

  • Dinners marked with a "K" are kid-friendly dinners where childcare, children's activities, and kid-friendly food will be provided!
  • + Add Name   + Remove Name